Sort:  

I know it's a geographical hurdle for you for sure, and want to add, not everyone coming is in the Alliance, it just got it's seed in a much more small scale gathering of a few friends that has turned into a full blown meetup. As always I <3 and appreciate your support of @YouAreHOPE and where's our video!!!! :D

Hahahaha... Still editing!!! A very complicated editing! It's my first time to edit a bunch of videos in one file and arrange their tone! Oh... My vegetables! I did not expect how hard it is! Hahahaha... A tremendous challenge!!! But this coming Thursday I hope it will be ready even this is not too much polished! Because a lot of people is waiting! and I need to post on Dtube, Dlive, Youtube, Facebook, and twitter!!! Promote also on Facebook live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81