You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace, Love, and a Website?

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

I'm not even gonna try to guess who's hands are in that picture but I love the picture!! And a website!! I would love to contribute something. I can't manage steady content but would love to help. I could probabaly write something up from time to time though if that's an option.

Thanks for all you do for the fam and the blockchain. I don't know how you do it all sometimes. Much love to you @enginewitty and to @thealliance ... you rock 🤘🤘🤘

Sort:  

See what we can do. Where is your peace sign by the way? ;)

Oh yes my peace sign... I dressed it up a bit... do with it what you will ✌🖤

photostudio_1552883725025.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86