You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #thealliance in Atlanta(ish) - All Are Welcome!

in #thealliance6 years ago

OMG I am so so jealous of you all. I live in such a different part that I don't think I can ever make it for any of your meets. You guys are having an amazing time and I am sure the August meet will be rocking. Please do atleast keep me in your thoughts at the meets....hehehehe

Sort:  

Always do sweets. We will be expanding across the globe, rest assured! We will meet you.

Please please please come to Middle East or India, I am sure you all can have a good time in Dubai if you plan it up ;-)

Actually been talking to @jatinhota and @steemflow about coming to India next year. It's in the works hun, promise :)

💃💃💃wooohoooo

India would be awesome - both Marek and I have been hankering to go there for some time now. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87