You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Silver Round - 2019! My contribution to the Monster Raffle 4😎

SO PRETTY! I WANT ONE! ( I ALWAYS HEAR THE LITTLE GIRL FROM THE WILLY WONKA MOVIE WHEN I SAID THAT) SO COOL! I COLLECT SILVER. IVE GOT SOME OLD COINS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD. IT BE COOL TO HAVE A STEEM COIN, <3

Sort:  

Are you not in SSG? I can nominate you next time we have a spill on it. Usually is once or twice a month they ask for new nominations. Would love to see your collection :)

Not sure what that is actually
SSG nope. Dont get around much haaaa. No but I do learn and sure! Maybe when 3speak is up I'll do a livestream show you. Pretty neat collection considering my dad has a lot more for me. He was the collector. I used to help him sort through pennies, nickels, dimes... if anything was off I'd hand it to him. Lol. Good old days.

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be cool! I remember picking through change with my pops too😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87