You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'BLOCK' Party (Update - 03/01/19) + A Contest?

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

I cannot be there but will be a glad Sponsor of 25 Steem. Tell me what to do to get that done. Looks like a Rocking Time.

Hey maybe you can print out a large paper like decorative banner at the actual event with my @robertandrew emblazoned on it. That way I can be there in Spirit and a sponsor at the same time :)

Hey that's a cool idea. Why don't you offer that Sponsorship to more Steemians who cannot physically be there but want to be there in Spirit and be a Sponsor as well

Sort:  

We are, in fact I just spoke with @guiltyparties last night about that very thing. Not a banner saying Robert kicks ass (which is true😋) but options😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good, Sign me on Brother Engine

Get with me on Discord or @partiko and we can go over how to proceed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43