You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make introduceyourself Great Again || Pusing Deh Banyak Yang Nakal

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Daily I would greet at least 5 to 10 accounts, especially the ones typed in English and/or in Indonesian, as I would understand what they are saying without using Google translator

You know @thekitchenfairy I was doing this the first few months when I first joined. But been so busy with Commenting/Curtaing my 100+ Manuel curation trail and posting to my blog..I completely forgot about this.

Thanks for reminding me and YES I remember getting very impatient seeing Steemians who decided to reintroduce themselves multiple times after being here awhile :(

Sort:  

My pleasure!

Yes,too many abusers 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85