You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Rant - or - Whatever It Takes, Take Me to the Top, I'm Ready For It

in #thealliance5 years ago

And there it is 😜 the reason why you should be nr1 on the witnesses list.. Lol
Your vision and your heart is BIG and together we can change the world if we only belive and build a common force 😍
I think new people, old people, everyone between... All deserves the same chance... So open the gates and spread #thealliance Love all over em ❤️.. Ok.. Sounded weard.. But you get me.
Thank you for being YOU.. Inspiering and a True leader... Hero!
Lots of love for ya ❤️🤗❤️

Sort:  

Lmao I love the way you word things sometimes Sass, keep smiles on people's faces wherever you go. People come in and experience your joy and they'll never leave😋🤗😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Well... They can't leave... As soon as they enter the gates 😈 I close em 😂😂hahaha
And then I butthug them all 😲 have mercy!
Naa... I'm pretty harmless and only know love so yes... Give them love and show them how they can feel at home like we do ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87