You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some FAMtastic Posts For You

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Yes it didn't take long for me to get in trouble did it? 😅 LOL first day...
Thank you for the mention and I'm glad it made you smile, best reward.
Many posts I've read but some I haven't so I thank you for highlighting those amazing people here and I will go read their posts and show love 🤗 so sorry to hear about @ancapbarbie so gonna miss her 💕
Times like this you wish for a magic wahn so all crap around us just vanished 🌹
But then I think about #thealliance and realize that we do have magic right here. The love and support from each other ❤️

Sort:  

Would love to have a magic wand :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87