You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Silver Round - 2019! My contribution to the Monster Raffle 4😎

in #thealliance5 years ago

I love the steem rounds and I have mine 😊 just waiting for the 2019 so I can hopefully get one with my number.
Awsome tribute to the monsterious raffle 😜👍
Can't wait... Tomorrow I post my tribute and its ALL DRAGONS baby 😂😂hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What's your number Sass?
not your digits, your round🤣😋

Posted using Partiko Android

My number? Well..nr 1 of course 😜👍😂😂 hahaha
In @partiko? Actually I hit 18 this morning... Lol

Ohh.. You mean in my steem rounds? 😂😂😂 Hahaha
I know... I'm just teasing you.. Lol

My number is 92

Of course you're number one and finally legal for me, ha! Be coolnif you could find #92 in the 2017 version😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Legal for you? 😂😂Hahahaha
Ya.. Im not even gonna ask 🤪
About The steem rounds, I actually got mine from @thedamus a while back.. We traided so I DO have both 2017 and 2018 with The same number #92 so now I just need 2019 in #92 too 😜✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? Well that kicks ass baby! He's such a badass😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes he said he did that so I could claim 2019 with the same number 😉👍
He's amazing and always so supportive. And I looove the steem rounds, the are badass 😎

You have the same numbers in yours to?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, i didn't ask either, they remembered i think 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome 😜👍
Cool to have them all in the same number.

Posted using Partiko Android

i dont even care if i get one with a special number i just neeeeeeeeeeeed a 2019 steem coin! hahahahahahah

i cannot wait to vote on the design! :)

I feel your heart there baby 😘❤️
I'm the same way..... HAND ME THAT 2019 SILVER STEEM ROUND.... please lol
They are my favorite... Can't wait.
We both be so nutty happy when we get one ey?
Just careful with the flash 😜📸
Ya I meant in the window... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahhahahahahahhaa

Laughing so hard!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry... I couldn't help myself 😂😂 hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87