You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R-P Membership Giveaway: The Alliance Members Only 🛸

in #thealliance5 years ago

Wow that is a hard one as there are so many amazing people in alliance that I love and look up to.

But if I need to pick one I have to say @enginewitty.. Why?
Because it was his vision of #thealliance that brought me here.
The big heart and family feeling that REALLY is REAL ❤️
The engagement and support is mind blowing.

And ever since I joined @enginewitty has stayed true to his vision and he is remarkable in his way of supporting us and being as busy as he is, still has time to check up on us and that shows on great leadership.
I don't know how he does it all but I admire him and are grateful to be a part of this #thealliance ❤️
Has changed my life in so many ways... Always stay YOU and belive in yourself...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice choice @saffisara our Batman is always there to help us out from all sort problem. He is genuine leader in himself and great heart to keep us together.... @enginewitty you rocks 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

That is awesome! I have definitely heard of @enginewitty but didn't know too much. Appreciate the comment @saffisara he soujds like a real stand up guy 👍

He really is a special guy and has a big heart 😊
Also does great posts and share his life with us.. Love that!
Cool thing you do here 😉👍
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

you need to!!

❤️🤗❤️

Hehehheeh well you definitely need to meet him now 😊 I'm so shocked there is anyone who doesn't know @enginewitty's name! Hehehe it's a big Steemiverse but he's a big personality! He was one of the first people to genuinely support me on the platform. What I remembered most about him is that he was a witness, but didn't flaunt it. He was so humble that it took me months to realize that he was a witness!!! Fun, caring, compassionate, loyal.... All his very best qualities ♥️

As you can see... You're gonna have a hard time choosing hahahahhaa

But good luck! Whoever you choose will be someone that we will all cheer for....cuz that's what family does ♥️

I actually included @raybrockman in the last @steemitcomics issue as one of the pirates alongside @thedamus, @goldenarms and @edthecanadian. Though, he may not have known I was the author. Appreciate the love Dreemy, made you a special spot, never forget that.

He is. More, much more if you take the time to really listen......... :D

So true ❤️

Awww...love you too my queen! 😋🤗🤗😘 You've been with us since pretty much the beginning and have seen changes take place that a good bunch have not. You've adopted people, been a teacher (are a teacher lol) and still have time to appreciate the support you get. Love that about you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89