You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace, Love, and a Website?

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

I have no idea, but I think @thekittygirl has pink nail polish and if I remember correctly the painted hand was... @brisby?
The one on the right off the painted hand is yours right?
The black&white hand... Jack?
Nahh.. I lost it there.... Lol

I think it looks good though... United ❤️

About the websites I wish I had the skills but I don't know much about having a website and what to do... But I can absolutely support if anyone needs help 😊

Sort:  

Nope but good guesses hun!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm pretty sure I got one right tho.. I know @thekittygirl had pink nails on her pic? No?
Or did you paint yours.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao yeah that one is right and Mozza-Jack's too with the paintball😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86