You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware the Mask of Janus ....for neither face is totally true (Playing the "Fox" Card)

in #thealliance6 years ago

I couldn’t agree more. I’ve been a part of many forums and clubs, but left them all because of back stabbing and spiteful people. To me it’s all about community and friends. Sure I’d like to make money doing it, but that’s not my motivation. On the short period of time I’ve been on Steemit, I’ve met and interacted with some very amazing people between thealliance and steemsilvergold. That’s what’s important. Excellent post👍

Sort:  

Thank You kindly...... We all have unseen struggles in life but that doesn't give license for some to be twits and play some of us for fools. The song inspired the post....Wordsmiths and Stackers Unite
Alliance Fam
DQmVh693jZJtvhfHNLeccXZNxgaRYcGhQTLm5w5ZBXXwRUT_1680x8400.png

Well said my friend. Have a great day👊🏻

s.a. uv for doing good, fin

Thank you D. Def try hard accomplish the unity factor man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99