Sort:  

I'm very glad to hear it. Measuring the amount of charity we're involved in has very little to do with how you and I choose to communicate online or how that communication impacts the people and communities around us.

When we meet, I'd love to hear more about this as I too have philanthropic hopes, and yet I also realize the problems of charity when (in some cases) what is needed more is sustainable development and economic freedom, not handouts. My friends with decades of experience in NGOs and non-profits provide much of my perspective on this, along with things I read and research myself.

To be honest I don't think this is gonna work out, you just keep gas lighting but sounding more and more like a boring self absorbed intellectual who thinks WAY too much of himself.

Real Talk Bro, get familiar with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76