Sort:  

Oliver Shalibo... It's French. He has been heavily invested in Real Estate in all areas of Sumner County and Nashville. I just remember back 20 years ago he would talk about going up to his farm in Red Boiling Springs. I think he sold it. He wouldn't live their full time just a place for him to get away. He lived in Gallatin on the Lake and a house also right near the hospital, and also on the Gulch down in nashville and several other places Yep. he never liked staying in one place lol

Ah, I don't know em. I knew capshaws and longs and a few others. The folks's farm is a subdivision now though I guess. I remember when it was a VERY small town in the 70s. I started going there from birth, every year all summer, from 68 on till about the later 80s. Last time i was there was to show my ex wife and daughter around 98.

Yeah I remember he talked about how much he loved going there to get away from it all. He said it was very relaxing for him.

He also had a house on the Lake in Hartsvillle. Talk about relaxing, it was paradise. But after 5 years or so he got tired of that and sold it. And went about his usual thing of being a Nomad and living from place to place lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84