Bit Deff Music / Logo

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

For the last four years, I have managed the IDM producer Bit Deff. Kyle Piety (Bit Deff) inspires me as human being and an electronic music artist. For the last year, we've been cooking up an idea for a new logo design but nothing has really fallen in the pocket. Today I designed the logo that finally fell into what we've been teetering on. I hope you like it.

New Logo:
IMG_3028.JPG

Check out his music on this episode of Sweet Science Radio:
Bit Deff- Live at Zen Awakwning Music Fest

Much Love,
LeeJ

1519167503169.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, the Logo looks fancy, mate! Good job!

I really like the logo, quite unique and really embraces the feeling of the music.

This Bit Deff mix is just perfect, true creative electronic music and an eclectic mix of rhythm and beats.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

You have been defended with a 42.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47