Sort:  

Thank you so much Jay 😊
Yes it's fun to se what a little thing like doing their own containers can do... Lol
They are really proud of it and it looks really cool 😉 fun way to learn and they really do, cause they totally know the pumpkin from the Peas... Lol
Also amazing that they remember what they have planted.. Lol
That steak 🍖 yes that was really good with a little salad and sauce 👍😋 Mmm... Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful evening my friend. Much love 😎🤗👸📸🌹🗼🌄 ❤️

I had a nice quiet evening and now a new day starts

Have a good one my friend

Sounds like you had a great evening and a great start on new day is great 😊
Im free today so I gave had a pretty lazy day outside in the garden and just washed a little and cutting the grass.. Lol
I hope you have a wonderful day. 😎🤗👸

MY day is going pretty good so far, just counting the hours till I can finish at the office and head home LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87