Do What Now?

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

What? Where?

Crazy ass balloon got all huge! Was shocking and electrocuting poor innocent people! So I rolled around in a bunch of glass and got a little bigger myself, and then, and then, and then - do what now? Why am I out here in this ocean?

1) At the Dreams Door - by @yidneth

So glad I'm not the only one that does this! Probably at least three of seven of the days of the week, my head on the pillow causes and creates songs and lyrics - almost none of which I remember to write down or recall the following morning. There is also some sweet artwork and photography in this post. I am curious if you know how many different versions you've done of this song Pris. The real good ones can be sung and performed many different ways - that's how you know it's a beauty. Thanks for sharing with us!

2) WARNING! New Stealthy CryptoJacking Malware Mimics Adobe Flash Update And The Update Actually Works! - by @runicar

DUDE! You totally rock. I am all over the place and often updating this that and the other so I can efficiently use various websites. One thing that I do come across frequently is activating flash players. Especially when I'm doing work with photo editing programs or making gifs. Please come by this one people, and get informed about yet another, hazardous threat to your crypto! Bunch of thieves out there, wanting to take what they didn't earn. Spread it around and let's stop them.

3) Finally Made it to "Level" 60! - by @gniksivart

I love seeing milestones like this man! It shows that dedication that we love to see floating around out here. Congratulations Travis! I definitely know how hard it is to get that on that precipice. Now, onward to 70! We're here for ya and hope to help as much as we can in your pursuit.

So There They Are!

All of you need to give yourselves a pat on the back! I do hope everyone has a FAMtastic day/morning/evening ahead of them. Swing by some of our other allies' posts and if you find some good ones, you have our expressed permission to drop their links in the comments down there below and if you haven't already, I ask now, that you give those ones up there above some love. Have a great weekend everyone, STeeM oN my peoples, and remember to BE YOU!


A rising tide lifts all boats!
If one of us lifts up, we can all lift up!
We simply help each other. Like family.

~ @bluefinstudios ~

#thealliance new pagebreak.png
Want to join us? Read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Sort:  

howdy sir thealliance! great choices all and I will support them this weekend, thanks for the recommendations!

Fab choices. Have a great weekend! 🤗

Thank you very very much for a wonderful curation. Thus I have lovely good reads for the weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94