delete

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Deleted

I have several accounts. Apparently, Steemit does not always sign me out of one and into the other properly. This is the third time this error has happened despite my having carefully signed into the right account in order to post.

The post gets put on the wrong blog -- and I get this stupid notice that "This page doesn't exist." But it does exist. On the wrong damn blog.

So, I'll start posting from Busy consistently from now on. Evidently they have enough competence and concern to get things like this right. It's a pain in the ass, but as I just said to The Weasel (who has watched this mistake happen!!!) it's less a pain in the ass than the fury I feel when I get fucked over by something I checked and double-checked and triple-checked to make sure it was right -- only to discover ... when I can't do one damn thing about it ... that it wasn't.

Moments like this I just fucking HATE STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Man. I can't wait till i'm a Steem millionaire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64