You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday wrapup!

Lovely, juts lovely ❤️ I don't know yet if we will garden this year, somehow my husband and I are a bit lazy to start with the greenhouse. so many things in our plates to do....like blogging than gardening 🤣

Must be nice to harvest raspberries from your own!

Thanks for the shout btw ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Awww... Thank you sweetie 😊 so glad you liked it. Never easy to really know if it's to much pictures or to less... If it's to many posts or what... Lol
Oooooh a greenhouse sounds like a great thing, always wanted to have one 😉
I hope you get some great time in your garden this summer and sometimes the inspiration comes once your out in the garden and se all that grows, then you get all kinds of ideas 😜 I just have to kick myself so I don't start on all at the same time but one at the time so I finnish it too 😂😂 hahaha
I hope you are having a wonderful day. Much love ❤️🌷❤️🌷❤️🌷❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89