You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Rainbow

in #thealliance6 years ago

Double rainbow? So intense! 😂

Sorry to hear you're having scary weather, but that capture is gorgeous! In fact, that calls for a song (my kids used to play this ALL the time! LOL!)

Sort:  
I've never heard that, but it is an insanely catchy song!   LOL!

Not being familiar with the song or its origins, I appreciate the link you provided. To be honest, though, I think the guy's reaction is, perhaps, what more of us should  be feeling when we see things like that. His reaction became a little over-the-top near the end, no doubt, but being moved-to-tears by such an event would be a good thing, perhaps more genuinely human, than the sterilized responses more of us would have today. Thanks for sharing that! 🤗

You're very welcome, and that guy's reaction to everyone's reactions to his reactions (did that make sense? LOL!) are one of the many reasons I love this! And I completely agree - we definitely need more of this in our lives.

Oh, and here's another link about him that I think you'll like -

https://www.cnn.com/2015/11/05/us/double-rainbow-guy/index.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67