My Application To Join #thealliance

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Hello and greetings to my fellow steemians. My name is Cornelia, Connie to be short and I am currently based in Sabah, Malaysian Borneo.

I’ve been on Steemit since August 2017 and have loved it ever since. Since 2017, I have been actively telling family and friends about steemit and the wonders of it, Nowadays, I enjoy educate newbies on how to get started and making sure they are comfortable and welcomed in steemit.

How Did I Find The Alliance

While I was promoting my very first contest on Steemit, my friend @elizacheng encouraged me to join #thealliance. It took me a couple of days to read about The Alliance from their profile and from other members. During that period, I stumble upon one of their posts - The Alliance? Yes, The Alliance by @enginewitty and I can totally relate to it. And here I am, submitting my application to join The Alliance.

Why Do I Want To Be Here

Because I want to be in community that is positive and will make me a better steemians as I help others that is new

Yes, I am in love with #steemit and I want to share the joy and of course the benefit of joining this amazing platform to the rest. I’ve been actively taking part in organizing several meetups and bootcamps here in Kota Kinabalu and I know I can contribute more to the community. I hope, with #thealliance, I can get support and help to grow the community and bring more value to everyone.

Our boot camp which was held recently in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Our 1st Masterclass held early this month

What Qualities do I Have That Would Make Me a Valued Member of The Family

As I had grown to be a steemit educator, I've learned to enjoy the process of teaching and is always willing to reach out to those in need of help.

I also believe that my best quality is my personality. I believe I have good values and manners and I like to express my personal style and interest.

I hope to run more contest as I started to enjoy the engagement that brings out positivity through a contest. I hope that this will add more value to the family.


I do wish to be part of this wonderful #thealliance family, to support in whichever way needed.

Being part of a positive community is something love. As it brings the best out of me. I am truly and humbly looking forward to being accepted.

Steem on.


Animated Banner Created by @cklai

Sort:  

Good job connie. You and daniel really make a big action to steemit. Salute.

Thank you for your kind words and support @bboyady

Good for you @viverridae, I hope you will be accepted.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Gi @viverridae, all the best ya..good luck in everything you do...👏💖

Thank you for your support @chanelalestus

Awesome application post. Both you and @danieldoughty really work very hard to promote Steemit to the local... Salute! tip!

Thank you for your encouragement and support @elizacheng. Both of us wouldn't be here without the support of #teammalaysia.

All the best @viverridae. We need more people like you.

Thank you for the kind words @emmanuelnukchee

Wow...awesome. Really hope that you will be accepted into #thealliance. All the best to you and #danieldoughty.✌👍
Cheers.

Thank you so much for your support @papanog. Finger crossed 🤞

Believe in yourself.

You will get it.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66