You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤔#thoughtfuldailypost on a Monday

in #thealliance5 years ago

@enginewitty,

Another wonderful addition to my #thoughtfuldailypost... yes, even the little things can quickly become the big things if we aren't creating apositive vibe or environment...

Do a few things for others you know would make their day just that much brighter.

This is the EXACT feeling I am trying to convey, with my #tdp initiative... thank you for your support, and for believing in my cause enough to share the tag... !tip

Wes

Sort:  

Sure thing my man. I continue to do my part when I remember. World needs more positive people and for those people to rub off on others 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

@enginewitty,

That is a wonderful way to be, and a VERY true statement! I am having a hrad time keeping up, replying to those that are supporting me, and of course, placing all of the #thoughtfuldailypost posts, in my channel at the @steemterminal lol 😂

I guess that means I am making a difference? Or impact? Who knows... I am just glad to help spread the love... appreciate your support my friend, and thank you for the comment 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89