My Application to join theAlliance.

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)


source
Greetings, to be honest I feel a little shy about this application, what makes me feel this way about the application is the cognates style of application every applicants seems to have. And it scares me a lot. It been about 57days since i join steemit and am so addicted to the platform for what it stands for and what the platform has thought me so far.
HOW
Forthrightly, no one talk to about TheAlliance with me. i was reading @stach post when i saw the discord channel then i click to join.
WHY
I want to be part of Thealliance family because i love togetherness. I am new to steemit and am enjoying every step of it; I know if i want to succeed here i have to be part of something that is bigger than me.
WHAT CAN I CONTRIBUTE AS A MEMEBER
This third question reminds me of frequently asked question during an interview, but certainly i don’t think i can contribute anything negatively to this community.
Thanks for your consideration.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61