You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make introduceyourself Great Again || Pusing Deh Banyak Yang Nakal

in #thealliance6 years ago

Isn't there a bot that says something to you if you use that tag more than a couple of times? Someone told me about it but I wasn't paying attention to that at the time. I think steemcleaners or some other people should do something about the abuse of that tag and as for the people who do not try, I don't know, we can try educating them. There are some groups that do that but you can help a person who does not want to be helped :)

Sort:  

Yes there was, i havent seen them lately

I do educate them. I would leave comment explaining. Some are repeat offenders, then my 100% downvote would appear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86