🎵The Arcs - "Stay In My Corner"💿

in #thearcs6 years ago

The-Arcs-with-Glenn-Schwartz-Joe-Walsh_-1920x1080.jpg

A feel good one here. He's turned it around, rather than dwelling on the past and what happened before, it's time to look forward. Stay in my corner. Trust and loyalty are so important in friendships/relationships. They truly mold who we become based on our experiences.

Make sure those in your circle are there for the right reasons. If you would fight for them, they should fight for you too.

I won't always be a winner, babe
In fact, I'm bound to burn
All these bumps in the road, dear
They're just lessons we learned
We learned
Stay in my corner, babe
Stay in my corner, please
Stay in my corner, babe

I will fight for you if you fight for me too
They can steal away my soul
Hang me dangerously low
I don't care for the gold
'Cause I've been down there before
Before

Just wanted to share with you, my fellow Steemians. What do you guys think of the song?

1f4bf.png

Sort:  

A happy song, we all need that sometimes. It's okay to feel good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59