Going to the theatre Theatre tips and etiquette

in #theatre6 years ago (edited)


If you're going to the theatre for the first time - congratulations! It's a really special and empowering place, and I hope you have a great time. In this video I share you a few do's and don'ts to help with your visit to the theatre


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good tips for newbies and people who haven't been to the theatre in ages.

Thanks! I'm just trying to get in the swing of making videos so glad you found it useful. If you've got any suggestions for future videos please let me know :)

Hey man wassup! I am new to DTube and steemit! :) I actually was a YouTuber before, but YouTube is going down the hill fast and now I think I found myself a new platform where I can upload my videos and where my voice can be heard, I am glad to see that here community already exist. I wish you all the luck in the future with DTube mate, I am uploading my very first video on this platform today. @zackharley did you have a YouTube channel before moving to DTube? :)

I did - although it was a bit of a mess to be honest with a mix of content. I'm completely new to DTube too to still trying to get my head round how it all works - but I'm all up for embracing things as they come along!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83