@Termite World Wide Cypher! R.E.D BANK AND BET/Grave Robbers From Outer Space

in #thebeast5 years ago

Welcome to Ones Perspective!!

What up all you great and awesome spirits, I think after seeing this you may see me different..

In that just the lyrics alone in this post would of been enough words for #thebeast!

Lets get to it! This is for the World wide Cypher jam hosted by @termitemusic and @termite over on Whaleshares.

Ya'll sure go give him some love he is making dope beats

On to the Music!

Bank and Bet

REDDivider.png

Lyrics

Channel tha mic of all dead mcees,
To forecast tha weather of coming storms,
Rough in tha eyes of tha beholder,
Shoulders boulders to move these mountains,
Of insane systems running world disorder,
Brains be laced with, hay come be a cow,
Again they will take ya if your a sheep,
As long as ones are asleep at the wheel,
But the keys to spirit rest completely,
In your heart, pure thought flows,
What Reds bringing to your ears,
To tha cortex allowing you to see me,
Presence is how ya gonna feel me,
Not in me but in yourself first and foremost,
The battles have been raging on,
With no end in sight to this war,
Had to find a new plan for tha species,
On this plane destroyin earth and sky,
So someone else can collect checks,
Worked from the labors of your backs,
Bank and Bet R.E.D. is only getting started,
Psychic telling you that tha futures always,
Present in this moment and with awareness,
Ones can grasp it as one has with passion,
Fuelin a release fo tension that has never,
Been experienced since before tha dawn,
Of man made manipulated time program,
Damaged yet to those little egos, mouth,
Breathing big until it's actually tha moment,
To work with fists, and your the one who,
Started tha beef, from lack of comorehension,
On what entity your legitimately dealling with,
Expect no delay, hearts to quick,
Like a cheetah I levitate energy,
In and throughout, to all around you,
Showing how your are this electric,
Magnetic vibration of sound frequency,
Like lite light photons of infinite double,
Wrapped internal to create tha universal,
Paradox what is In is out and what's out,
Is in and nothing is really out anyways,
If you feel like a frog on these facta leapin,
Is your only fate before your smashed,
Am wiped off my plate, stripped and swiped,
Away like tha centuries we know nothing,
About but tell ourselves these liars have,
Are back, proven without a doubt not a,
Little bit once been on the supressed side,
Look into tha Free State of Jones,
And learn how to read between tha lines,
Of the fake and false hollywierd,
Pedos, and cannibals flippin sexes,
Sickos with to many sticks in tha assholes,
K.E.N. wanted me on one, taste tha stove,
Run circles around the weak minded,
Living out their weeks til weaks end,
Requiems End Dreams because that is,
All that can be, until proven other wise,
Which can't until we tha knowing,
Build the numbers for out growing,
This circus continually streaming,
Through practically every news feed,
I would give a please but we passed,
That ages ago and should of already,
Been in get my gun ready showing,
We ain't laying down again to get dirty,
One stands firmly that universal laws,
Take place in that not one stranger,
Has the right to make rules for others,
Cause that is strangely controlling,
And one right here is free completely,
Steady knowing what my perspective,
Is and what survival are is two different,
Things when it comes to tha dual fight,
You punch a clock, I puncture life.

REDDivider.png

Wow wasn't that a lot!!

I sure know it was!!

For a bonus the first person to comment the number of words in the flow will get 20 airplay from me!!!

Just for fun!!

Oh and if ya want a bloober!!

Wow so this is my last post for #thebeast, i hope you like it and with over a hundred comments to go!!

Coming to the wires!!

Help me out! Comment a lot on this!!

This has been cross-promoted on steemit and smoke

Thanks again!! Bye!

da973004c83e883b479708fdb5a48daab9387b71.png

R.E.D.Logo.png

Sort:  

Man, this is good, just needs a bit more energy in it, or maybe a better mic :-P I know what that is like though.

Really awesome, just wish I could hear you better

Yea I have no mic that was straight recording with my phone had the song playing through the t.v.! I am working on it and besides until I do have a decent system to use for recording this is just practice and finding my voice so apologies I guess I am not to worried about the hearing me part as I have things I personally need to work through from life long bully to get through!

Plus I am a hundred percent empath and so recording on video is difficult to say the least!

RED GIANTS!!! Man this is epic!!! This is gonna take some analysing!!! ... and .. oh shit!! New logo is sick too bruv!!!!!!!!! (and the blooper!!! hahaha!!!)

Yea kinda high ya know oh shit that is right got to post to smoke!!

Yea there was a couple parts at the beginning i didn't like my pause but for the most part with how many words it was, was not bad on something I learned in a couple days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98