You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸 The Budget Challenge: My Cashflow Management

These are the exact things that you were telling me about the budget plan that you have made man!

One thing that really surprised me is the Self development part. I actually consider this part as self rewards (buying books and attending seminars), when in fact, they it should be considered as a great part of my pie! I really admire you for being able to come up with such allocation. I will definitely incorporate this in my budget plan man!

Thank you soooo much for participating in this challenge man! I greatly appreciate the efforts of sharing your personal finance strategies with us! I have learned so much from you guyses! Thank you soooo much

Looking forward to more finance articles from you man!

Cheers to Financial Freedom!

Sort:  

You are most welcome @smaeunabs! Thank you so much, too!!! 😭 Kudos to this challenge of yours! It enabled me to share finacial budgeting to our fellows. Hoooo never thought this event would happen! Thank yoi soooooo much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94