Sort:  

That looks like a calorie bomb

Ya.. it is lol

Now That Looks Good

Indeed it was ~

the soft bun looks nice and soft, enjoy my friend and happy Saturday :DD

Who doesn't like soft buns right!?

You are making people on here hungry. You make people want to post some more on here and earn that money so they can make a sandwich like that I see you 😁

That's the idea.. and they can.. Of course Steemit Sandwich Contest is just one of many avenues ;)

Now that looks Fucking delicious 😋

It was :) Although I really try my best to keep my Manwiches and Fucking separate whenever possible ;)

I just searched my emails and didn't get my invite to your sandwich eating event. Surely it's stuck in your drafts folder. :) Delicious looking sandwich.

Aha, no i definitely sent it. Check your spam folder ;)

Might happen at SteemFest3....

oh goodness!! Question for ya mista @jaybird Do you run?

I run Steemit Sandwich Contest 😏

If I had your manwiches every day, I'll probably be twice my size 😮

haha, they really aren't as filling as you might think. or as bad for you.. Make a bit too much pork in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85