You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daily Sneak Picks

in #thedailysneak6 years ago

Alright! I am honored to be chosen, a lot of thought went into that one and it wasnt always clear to me that the response would be positive :)

Did you make sure to submit to the Webform? I know @thedailysneak is busy with a new baby right now and he might not notice just a mention at this point.

Blessings!

Sort:  

Yeah I did. Thanks for replying man.

We try to stick with exclusive curation (i.e. we don't want to publish the same commentary on our page that you already posted on yours), but we would love to see future submissions from you through our web-form!

I guess i did not understand the procedure. My bad. I actually used the web form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43