You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Slowly Dying, but Electric Forest 2019 Day 1 with Said the Sky Brought Me Back to Life

It's amazing that something like this happened to you after such a long struggle and blue thoughts. Music can change lives because it has such a great impact on our emotions.

This wouldn't be my kind of music as I like it faster :) BUT I also had tears in my eyes too often while hearing my favorite tracks live.

Thank you for sharing your story and I wish you much much much better second part of the year :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story and comment on it! :) There was all kinds of music at Electric Forest, lots of faster stuff too haha. As they say, there's a little bit of something for everyone in the Forest :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85