BetterLife | The Diary Game : 28 February 2021 : Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody I hope you are all good as usual let’s start The journey of the day

Today I woke up in 5 AM as usualy I will go to the morning walk and running after one hour I will come back at home and brush our teeth and fresh up of the that I will drink milk and go to the bathroom for bath today I want to go Agra for me the doctor and for shopping I will ready fastly as I can do after that I will call my friend Mohit ,Rishabh For ready when he ready he call me and I will go to pick him at home Today we are tripling add bike and now we going to Agra eight on the way a pig come in front of our bike and the bike is sleep I have an injury in my leg and our face so we decided to rest on some time then Start going again On two and half hour we reached Agra and First we are go to our friends room for meet her After that we eat something because we are very hungry so decided to launch.

Take a view of Saha market

4D858578-5D5D-4EE8-869F-89AC46ABDD3A.jpeg

0CD5D77E-4B93-41F2-A773-0FA63D66B282.jpeg

after lunch we are going to market of Saha market and buy a cover of our phone and glass it . Then we decided to go on decathlon showroom

Take a view of decathlon showroom

7F94F25E-C003-46F1-BFE7-5E1E2F05099F.jpeg

rest Rishab Buy a shoesAt around $12. And Mohit Buy T-shirt at around two and half dollar and I’ll buy true thing a shorts Around two and half dollar and a gym bag around three and half dollar after that we all decided to back home and we reached our home at around two hours and take some rest then I’ll Decided to dinner and mom shouted me because an accident Then I decided to buy medicine because I have a pain in our teeth they after that I am sleep.

Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Good Night , Steem On

#india

Post reward are set to 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54