THE DIARY GAME 01/08/2020 STRESSFUL DAY

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Good evening y'all my name is Alison i was invited by @greatness96. Today has been a very busy day for me. Almost forgot to take pictures lol. I woke up quite late because I slept late. Did the dishes, washed few clothes and then finally had tea and bread for breakfast.

IMG_20200801_103507_1.jpg

By past 12 I was lazying around till a friend of mine called me and told me he had a job for me. Guess the work?

IMG_20200801_183545_6.jpg

Yeah Transcription job; so hectic. I had to go back and learn listening Skills to help me out. Did that for about 2 hours and still couldn't finish up. Funny enough I love having siesta almost every afternoon but today wasn't just my day of siesta.
Meanwhile my friends came around in the afternoon time. We talked and talked till they fell asleep. While they were sleeping I continued with my transcript. Guess what, immediately they woke up they just jumped on video game and played for hours lol leaving me to my hectic job.
I was a bit jealous tho because I wished I was in their shoes. I skipped lunch because of that.
Tomorrow is travel day for me so I took a break to pack my bags and get ready for the big day ahead.
Later this evening I went to the market to get some potatoes. The market was so busy and noisy as usual. Didnt get to see what i was looking for on time so i also spent quality time there. I got carrots too

Screenshot_20200801-191317.png

IMG_20200801_183725_2.jpg

Huh I am so so tired right now. I'm not even done with my transcription and I have to complete it later tonight. I actually need a massage but there's no one to call right now.
I'm confused of what to take for dinner and I wish a good Samaritan can come and cook for me my whole body is paining me😪😭. Maybe I will try noodles later tonight. Bye. My team name is teamg-Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47