THE DIARY GAME: 10.08.2020: A STRESS-FREE DAY

Hello steemians….great to be here again today…hope you all are staying safe?
Am glad sharing with you all my day spent…
It was actually a great day, right from when I woke up this morning by 6:00am…, I prayed…and after praying took my bath, my cousin was around preparing fried rice for me to take for my breakfast…

After taking a quick bath, I wanted dressing up but my cousin actually told me that I have to go to the farm to get some of the bunch of palm fruit from the farm…
I was so very hungry…couldn’t wait to eat… straight to the table for breakfast…

That's my beakfast

image source

After breakfast, I moved to the farm about 10 kilometres from the house….that’s a stress this early morning but I have to….just the only male around…

In the farm loading up the palm fruits into a wheel barrow
image.png

Here I go….in the farm, just finished packing the fruits into a wheel barrow I carried along with me…., isn’t this fun? Its really cool over here

In a few minutes, I was done packing those fruit….heading home because I need to catch up with today’s schedule.

Leaving the farm with farm produce
image.png

Immediately after this, I moved directly to the house with the produce from the farm…
I was actually tired because I had to climb a hill with the heavy wheel barrow filled up with the produce.
On reaching the house….it was almost 9:30am, am already late for the scheduled work today…I moved to the bathroom immediately to freshen up again…this time around, I was very fast about it.

On reaching the house….it was almost 9:30am, am already late for the scheduled work today…I moved to the bathroom immediately to freshen up again…this time around, I was very fast about it.

On coming out from the bathroom, I dressed up immediately….getting ready for work today. I wanted taking a camera shot on m phone…never knew my cell [phone was down….you know lack of light for some days now. I couldn’t take the shot…I missed it…

Actually today was not that really hectic, because I just wanted to check the site…we worked on few days ago…if the borehole water that gravelled packed is strong and ready for the next face of the construction…
That’s how I spent my day..

THANK YOU….

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58