THE DIARY GAME: 11.08.2020: IN HIS PRESENCE

Hello steemians…. Its great to have u all around again….today, I believe was a great day to you all…
Glad sharing with you all my day spent….
It was actually a day full of fun…and it was actually great…by God’s grace it was a fulfilled day…

I woke early around 6:00am today, tried fixing a little meal for my breakfast....guess what?…fried plantain…but on the course of this… discovered my gas cylinder was empty…hmmmm….hunger strike….no breakfats for today….
I had to take my bath because I had no alternative as at that point…but I was hungry for it…its been a month now without tasting my favourite…fried plantain with egg sauce…am missing it already.

After taking my bath, I dressed up….getting ready for work….but unfortunately for me…a neighbour of mine was at home, so she came out with a surprise pack….guess what it is? A loaf of sliced bread.
I was so greatful to her….have got breakfast for today…immediately, I prepared a cup of tea to drink with the bead sliced bread she gave to me…. After that, I left for work.

Trying to take my breakfats

image source

Here I go…, am already at work place…trying to arrange things outside…

Arriving the Office
image.png

In a few minutes, I got up with the work scheduled for me to do today…., a research work I was proof reading…, this, I was given to few weeks ago….but there was no time to look into it…
I had to finish it up today…

Trying to finish up with the document
image.png

Here with me are my colleagues in the office…just trying help me out for the huge task I have for today

With my colleagues in the office
image.png

After working through with those documents….I was happy…, I had to hang out with them…just taking some shots….you know having fun….

Taking shots with colleagues at the office
image.png

This is actually great…what a wonderful day….fulfilled as it is…it great working with them..
This was around 4:00pm…, I had to close the office and take my leave….

That’s how I spent my day.
ThANK YOU….

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54