THE DIARY GAME: 13.08.2020: FUNNY THURSDAY

Hello steemians….its glad to have you all here today.
It was actually a great day, so very glad…what a fulfilled day it was.
Hope you are all staying safe…
Today was not that busy and stressfull as it use to be for other days…just feeling relaxed throughout the day…

What a bright morning
image.png

I woked up late that’s was about 8:00am due to last night tarry on system surfing the net. Waking up, was very hungry…., there was no food at home, so had to call on my cousin to come prepare breakfast for me…why so? I had an injury on my palms, so I cant really use some utensils in the kitchen.

After calling her, she arrived about some minutes later…she actually got me fried rice and sallad as she was coming from an eatry nearby…she said she was gonna be late to work if she would prepare me breakfast.

My breakfast

image source

After she had left, I wanted taking my bath…, lo and behold there was no water in the Gp tank..because there was no light for water to be pumped. I needed water, so just had to go fetch some water from a nearby borehole around in the street.

Fetching water
image.png

After fetching the water….just used for washing some dishes….and also to take my bath….I was already late for work, although I knew there was nothing at the office for me to do today…but just had to go.
After taking my bath, I dressed up….on the table for the breakfast she got for me…
Getting done with the breakfast, I took a cab for work.

On reaching the office, it was already 11:30am, my colleagues were already at office waiting for me to arrive….they said they had a gist for me….of which is was not important to me as at that period because I was still feeling the pains from the injury.

Taking shot
image.png

Having fun in the office
image.png

Just having fun with colleagues
image.png

Nothing to do at the office, but just to keep us busy…we were just taking shots, shots and shots….
That’s how I spent my day till when I got home at 5:30pm…
THANK YOU….

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59