THE DIARY GAME: 14.08.2020: A SURPRISING FRIDAY

Hello steemians….shout out to you all….happy to share with you on my diary for the day…
Hope you all had a fun-filled day.

My day was fun-filled, starting from when I woke up about 7:24am to see breakfast on the table. I was surprised, I never knew my cousin was had earlier to prepare breakfast…she bumped into the house when I was still sleeping as at 6:30am in this morning.

She prepared porridge plantain for breakfast…that she brought back from the village yesterday. She likes taking people at surprise….I was shocked to meet her in the kitchen this morning trying to prepare the cuisine. I do believe her cooking and I respect her for this….she can do it?

My cousin in the kitchen
image.png

After waking up, I showered, getting ready for the breakfast she had prepared earlier, she never wanted going for work today…so decided staying at home to help me with some house chores…very lazy I was.

My breakfast

image source

After the breakfast, I dressed up for work….on my way, I met with an old school friend of mine, we had a little chatup together and he decided dropping me off my work since he was actually going that way.

image.png

On dropping me at the office, he decided we should have an evening sit out as colleagues then back in school in evening at an open spar in the central city of uyo metropolis, I agreed with him amd so was it…, he then drove out..
In the office, today also was not a busy one, just had a slight thing to fix up in a document and nothing much.

After fixing up the document, I had fun….taking shots as usual…

In the office
image.png

When it was about 4:30pm, I had a call from an old friend that dropped me off in the morning with respect to our scheduled outing…

Hanging out with old time friends
image.png

It was really a cool time, meeting with old time school friends….it’s been years….
I had a great time with them, just discussing about the past, present and how the future is going to be…
That’s how I spent my day…
THANK YOU…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54