The diarygame season 3: these are my activities for today, Friday, 29/07/2022, (100% power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame2 years ago

I wake up in the morning, by 5.30am, we joined hands together in worshipped and prayed to Almighty God for keeping us alive today. After that, I did my Early morning exercise, junging and pressing down. Around, 6.20 am, I went out and brushed my teeth and washed my face.
My wife and my children went and brushed their teeth, and washed their faces. My wife went in and cleaned up our rooms and environment.
After that, I went out and fetched water for my family uses. Why my wife was in the kitchen, prepared our breakfast. Such as beans and Rice .
Furthermore, around 8am, I want to bathe room, and I took my bathe, and came and dress up for my business activities.
By 2pm, I went out to met a friend Mr Paul amakwe, who bought a new car. You can see the picture below:
IMG-20220729-WA0026_compress77.jpg
https://w3w.co/panting.soonest.magically
He gave me drinks and meats to celebrated with him, I am very happy, for what God has done for him. Later, in the afternoon, I went and took my lunch meal, around 2pm, I went to ngwa road market to bought some clothes materials. You can see the picture below:

IMG_20220729_112621_5_compress41.jpg
https://w3w.co/panting.soonest.magically
Finally, I went back to my workshop and continued working till 6.40pm, I closed. I bought foods stuff, provision and etc, for my family used. They are very happy to saw me with food items and etc.
Around 7 pm, I took my bathe and we ate togethered as one happy family. Later, I watched sport channel TV, always entertaining us. By 10 pm, we went to bed.

Sort:  

Hello @chusammy, thanks for sharing your diarygame. But note that you didn't share it in any community. You will need to always share your publications in communities so that you can receive supports

You spent your Friday well....
Even the Bible encourages us to rejoice with those who rejoice, you did well by visiting your friend to congratulate him for his fortune(the new car).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01