The Diary Game : Monday, 22 February 2021 | Betterlife | Live is life !

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hi, Community!

Now, I will tell you what I did on Monday, 22 February 2021.



In the Morning



The weekend was gone and I had to wake up early. I woke up at 9 o'clock. Washed my face and brushed my teeth. After that I went to buy some delicious things for my breakfast. And so I decided to go to the best place here near to me in Bornova which called Universite 2. I bought there some Turkish bagels named "Gevrek. Three of them were normal "Gevrek" with sesame and one of them was without sesame but with olives in it. So I run to home to eat them. I toastet the normal sesamed "Gevrek"s with cheese in it. And took me a big glass of Ayran.

Toasted "Gevrek"s with cheese and a "Gevrek" with olives in it

IMG_20210221_162049.jpg

I sat me on the chair to started to eat with excitement, but again I saw a big dragon, which flew to me :)

IMG_20210221_162252.jpg

And so it cried and caught my breakfast and bit me and the Gevreks :)

IMG_20210221_162301.jpg


At Midday



The weather was god. The lockdown was down. So I decided to do go jogging.

IMG_20201210_153044.jpg

I jogged an hour at our park. Nearly half an hour I did streching. It was hard for me, because we got used to stay at home, cause of the pandemic. I was very tired and jogged a little bit yet to home. After that I chilled out. It was a hard day after a lot of time without doing sports.


In the Evening



After I had take a rest and read some news, I decided to cook a cool meal for me. It had to be a fully protein meal too, after so long times where I did sporty doings. So I stand up and looked for some meat. And I found turkish meatballs named "Köfte". I cut some potates to it and gave them to the oven. With some olive oil. Around after 45 minutes I took the delicious meal. And than was it time for exciting :) And it was done! The perfect meal for a after sporty doing.

IMG_20210223_212552.jpg

As usual as a Turk :) I drank some glasses turkish tea and read some articels about blockchains.


I hope that we will meet us at my next diary!
See you again!




Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar

Sort:  

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

Cool! Thanks a lot. I like drawing. I will be create cool posts for your community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57