The diary game : 09/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Olaikum. I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also well. This morning started with an uIMG2020080917325801.jpegnknown phone call.

Then the clock struck 4:30 minutes. After that I woke up. Then I put on the headphones and listened to the song.

I don't even know when I fell asleep while listening to the song. I woke up at 7:30 and started checking social media emails, notifications, messages. Then i woke up to my bed and fresh my mind.

Then I sat at the table to eat the bread and semai cooked my mother.

I went out of the house at around 11 am and chatted with my friends till noon. In the meantime, I had a very pleasant exchange with my friends.

Many of them sat on the field and played games. I also had a little fun with them. It was 2 o'clock when I came home. I went to take after sitting under the fan for a long time due to the extreme heat. I took a bath and went to eat fresh. The food was very good.Then i took reast and go to my English private.Then i closed my private and back to home at 4'clock.

After finishing private, I came home with rest and went to my school ground, one of my favorite places. We went there and chatted a lot with our friends. In between, a football game was held on the school field. We all started watching the game sitting side by side. The game was very fun. At the end of the game, we all left for home.

We came home and had breakfast with our hands and mouth. After a light rest, we came back to social media.

Then I got ready for dinner. After dinner I got fresh and went to bed. Then I started listening to songs like my daily, watching dramas and watching movies.

After watching movies, I got fully prepared for going to bed at night. All will be well. Prayers remain for you.IMG2020080909175201.jpeg```languageIMG2020080911232001.jpeg

Sort:  

Great post, Keep posting every day.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64