THE DAIRY GAME || TIME SPEND WITH FAMILY||20-3-2024|| By @itratrubab

in #thediarygame3 months ago (edited)
Greeting

IMG_20240320_074656.jpg

Picture Captured by me.

Greeting! I am @itrat-rubab in this committee this is my diary game post how are you I hope you all are well I hope you all are well May Allah bless you I hope you all are well May you live long and always be happy I am sure you will like my diary I am going to start my own daddy I am going to start my diary

Morning

I woke up at nine o'clock in the morning, after that I washed my face and then I put on my teeth and put on the speaker, I also brushed my teeth again and after that I came back to my room and after that.

Then I made the beds that I had made into cots, I took them out and put the beds in layers and put them where we put the beds on the cots and in such a while my son also got up and then I put my son Gave it to her father and after that I made breakfast and we took tea and biscuits

IMG_20240320_211224.jpg

I gave breakfast to my husband, morning tea, biscuits, I made Kapil's breakfast yesterday, after that we live in Pind, in the village. I will make bread in the tandoori and then I have breakfast, then I have dirty dishes, I wash them, then again after that I wash my dishes etc.

IMG_20240320_100447.jpg

I wash my children. Did I change my baby's diaper because if the baby's diaper is on for a long time, the baby gets allergic to the body and gets cramps, that's why I always try to change my baby's diaper quickly.

🌄 Afternoon🌄

Now it was afternoon time and my husband was feeling very hungry because my husband is at home and he always works with me, so our house is in a village, so there is a tandoor in our house which is used for cooking.

IMG_20240315_180859.jpg

Now the weather is changing a bit as it is summer season so I didn't make aj curry at all we made green chillies coriander and mint chutney along with pickle which we made fun tandoori bread. Ghee Wali Khai is very fun. These days are very enjoyable because it is very sweet sweet season.

IMG_20240320_212459.jpg

And when I went inside to get tea for my aunt, my son quickly slurped the chutney and ate it and it was very spicy. Because the child was sitting next to them, then I quickly drew water and gave it to my son

Then I wash my dirty dishes and after that I feed my baby a little on the mobile, like ABC's Words. It is the understanding reason of man. When a man grows up, he does not understand anything. The mind of a young age is like a blank paper

🌄 Evening 🌄

Now it's evening time, I didn't work. I took my child and went to the room because there are a lot of mosquitoes today. I say that my son doesn't get infected. That drama is my favorite by opening YouTube above, I watched it and my son didn't let me watch the drama at all because he mostly watches cartoons, stories are made up, now he is two years old but I think he is three years old. It has its functions

When I had my baby, I had an injection because I had an operation, so I had a really bad back pain, so I took medicine and went to sleep.

Best Regards

@itrar-rubab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20