The Diary Game: 07/08/2020: Thank God It's Friday!

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear diary,

TGIF, it's the first Friday in #thediarygame season 2. It was a beautiful morning, I got up from bed around 6:30am, I went to buy what we'll prepare for breakfast as our food stuff has finished so we have to buy petty things in the area.

Mummy continued with the cooking and I went ahead to do the house chores then after all I went to take my bath and start preparing for office.

At first, have forgotten today is Friday and I out on my usual casual wears, it was mummy that reminded me and I went back inside to change to native dress as am making it a culture to wear native on Fridays.

After we are ready to go to office on getting to the we noticed the car the is flat. I do the tyre replacement and we are good to go.
IMG_20200807_205016_4.jpg
my native attire

At Office


Office was really great today, customers comes in and we give thanks to God. The lock down pandemic has affected my father's business a lot.

My father owns a color laboratory where he prints pictures for photographers. Today, I printed most pictures customer booked then daddy took over later.

Relaxation


After today's work, I decided to join my daddy in a pool bar not far from our office to relax.
IMG_20200807_205059_6.jpg
At the bar
I sat in an angle and keep an eye on the snooker they are playing, though I don't know how to play it that well but I wish to know how much o play it more.

After some minutes of sitting, I decided to take care of myself by ordering for suya and bottle water and I continue seeing the snooker game.

Every is set and it's time to return home, we get back to office and parked everything we have there and we go home.

All pictures in this post were taking by me and edited with a phone editor called SNAPSEED.

For more information about me click here

I belong to @team8-nigeria and happens to be the team leader. Check our announcement post here

Thanks for visiting my post

@jayboi From Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45