THE DIARY GAME : DATE (19/08/2020) : Mutton Kachchi Birani

Mutton Kachchi Birani

Assalamu Alaikum, it was a little late to get up in the morning because I didn't sleep well last night. I took a bath very quickly. I went to the table and saw that the food was ready. There was not so much breakfast today, only fried potatoes and cooked bread. I finished breakfast in a few minutes. After breakfast I go to my room and get ready for the office and think to myself and if there is a traffic jam on the road then I will be little late to reach the office.
IMG_20200819_134231.jpg

I was getting ready thinking that I have to listen bad talk from the boss. Luckily I didn't have face traffic jam this morning so I got to the office very early. I was doing a lot of work but I know why all day I thought the boss would get angry now. The business of my boss is not going very well lately. Business is not good all over the world, not just here, but everywhere. I have to continue working in this way. Every day I see the boss very depressed. I don't like it but what I can do? I can't do business well even i want to help my boss.

At lunch, an old friend of my boss came to meet him. The boss was very happy, maybe old friend gave he happy news. The boss said you don't have to go out for lunch today. You order Mutton Kachchi Birani for all of us then.

IMG_20200819_134246.jpg

People who live in Uttara may not find this Kachchiwala name. I don't know why I ordered Mutton Kachchi Birani in Kachchiwala in the first time. The food arrived within 30 minutes of ordering. I had to go downstairs and receive the food with a code. I have paid the money online so there is no problem with the payment. There is no problem with the tip nighter.

Kachchi Birani means oily food, it is a strategy of theirs to not waste food for a long time because they cook it in the morning and serve it all day. That's why using a little more oil keeps the food good all day long, and for those of us who like oily foods because of the taste in the mouth, it is golden.
IMG_20200819_134306.jpg

This kind of food was very simple but since I don't like firewood at all, it didn't feel very good to me. Even then I ate with a full stomach and had a very nice afternoon.

Thanks to the boss and also to the boss's friend because that's why today's event is for him. Usually we come out for lunch. Then after the office holiday I went home. The road was not a traffic jam so I reached home ahead of time. When I reached home, I took a bath and had a light breakfast. After that, I don't watch TV, there are more ads than programs every day and I get annoyed when I start showing them in such a way. Maybe that's why people are getting addicted to YouTube and Facebook. I'm no exception.

I can't write today. Maybe I'll go to sleep later. I wish you all good health and give me some suggestions. How can I do better on the Steam blog platform?

বাংলাদেশি বন্ধুদের জন্য বাংলায় অনুবাদ:

খাসির কাচ্চি বিরানী

আসসালামু আলাইকুম, গত রাত্রে ভালো ঘুম না হওয়াতে সকালে উঠতে একটু দেরি হয়ে গেল। খুব তাড়াতাড়ি করে গোসল সেরে নিলাম । টেবিলে গিয়ে দেখি খাবার রেডি । সকালের নাস্তায় আজকে তেমন কিছুই ছিল না শুধু আলু ভাজি আর সিদ্ধ রুটি । কয়েক মিনিটের মধ্যেই নাস্তা সেরে নিলাম। নাস্তা খাওয়া হয়ে গেলে আমার রুমে গিয়ে অফিসের জন্য প্রস্তুত হচ্ছি আর মনে মনে ভাবছি আর যদি রাস্তায় ট্রাফিক জ্যাম হয় তাহলে তো অফিসে পৌঁছাতে একটু দেরী হবে ।
IMG_20200819_134231.jpg

বসের বসের কথা শুনতে হবে এই ভেবেই রেডি হচ্ছিলাম। আমার ভাগ্য ভালো সকালের তেমন একটা জ্যাম ছিল না তাই খুব তাড়াতাড়ি অফিসে পৌঁছে গেলাম। অনেক কাজ করছিল তারপরও কেন জানি সারাদিন আমার মনে হচ্ছিল বস এখন রেগে যাবে। ইদানীং খুব একটা বসের ব্যবসা খুব একটা ভালো যাচ্ছে না । শুধু আমাদের এখানে নয় সব জায়গারই ব্যবসা মন্দা সহ সারা বিশ্বেই ব্যবসার অবস্থা ভালো না। এর মধ্যে কাজ চালিয়ে নিতে হবে প্রতিদিন বসকে খুব মনমরা দেখি । আমার ভালো লাগে না কিন্তু কি করার আছে আমি চাইলেই তো আর ব্যবসা ভালো করে দিতে পারব না।

দুপুরে লাঞ্চের সময় বসের পুরনো বন্ধু আসলো তার সাথে দেখা করতে। বস খুব খুশি হয়ে গেলেন হয়তো কোন একটা খুশীর খবর দিয়েছে। বস বললেন আজকে বাইরে যেয়ে লাঞ্চ করতে হবেনা । তুমি আমাদের সবার জন্য তাহলে কাচ্চি বিরানি অর্ডার করো।
IMG_20200819_134246.jpg
যারা উত্তরাতে থাকে এই কাচ্চিওয়ালা নাম শুনে নাই এমন লোক হয়তো খুঁজে পাওয়া যাবে না। আমি কেন জানি না এই প্রথম কাচ্চিওয়ালা অর্ডার করলাম । অর্ডার করার 30 মিনিটের মধ্যে খাবার চলে আসলো আমাকে নিচে নেমে একটা কোড দিয়ে খাবারটা গ্রহণ করতে হলো। টাকা অনলাইনে পেমেন্ট করেছি তাই পেমেন্টের কোন ঝামেলা নেই। বখশিশের কোন ঝামেলা নেই।

কাচ্চি মানেই তৈলাক্ত খাবার, এটা তাদের একটা কৌশল খাবার দীর্ঘ সময় নষ্ট না হয়ে যায় কারণ তারা সকালে পাক করে এটা সারাদিন পরিবেশন করে। এজন্য তেল একটু বেশি ব্যবহার করে সারাদিন সেই খাবারটা ভালই থাকে এবং আমরাও যারা মুখে রুচির কারণে তৈলাক্ত খাবার একটু পছন্দ করি তাদের জন্য তো সোনায় সোহাগা।
IMG_20200819_134306.jpg

এমনি খাবারটা খুবই সাধের ছিল কিন্তু আমি যেহেতু জ্বাল একদম পছন্দ করি না এটা আমার কাছে খুব একটা ভাল মনে হয়নি। এরপরও ভরপুর পেট ভরে খেলাম খুবই সুন্দর কাটলো আজকের দুপুর।

বসকে ধন্যবাদ এবং বসের বন্ধুকেও ধন্যবাদ কারন তার জন্যই আজকের এই আয়োজন। সাধারণত আমরা দুপুরের লাঞ্চ বাইরে করে আসি । এরপর অফিস ছুটির পর বাসার দিকে রওনা হলাম । রাস্তা তেমন একটা জ্যাম ছিল না তাই যথা সময়ের আগেই বাসায় পৌছে গেলাম। বাসায় পৌঁছে গোসল সেরে হালকা নাস্তা করলাম। এরপর টিভি দেখেছি তেমন কিছু নয় প্রতিদিন প্রোগ্রাম এর চেয়ে এড বেশি থাকে আর এমন ভাবে দেখানো শুরু করে বিরক্ত হয়ে যায়। এজন্যই হয়তো মানুষ ইউটিউব এবং ফেসবুকের প্রতি আসক্ত হয়ে পড়ছে আমিও এর ব্যতিক্রম নই।

আজকে আর লিখতে পারবো না। হয়তো একটু পরে ঘুমিয়ে যাব। সবাই ভালো থাকবেন সবার সুস্বাস্থ্য কামনা করছি আর আমাকে কিছু সাজেশন দিবেন। কিভাবে করলে স্টিমেট ব্লগ প্লাটফর্মে ভালো করতে পারি।

Sort:  

Wow! I know that you enjoyed your lunch very well. 😋

I don't watch TV, there are more ads than programs every day and I get annoyed when I start showing them in such a way.

Yes indeed. Same here. I also don't like to watch tv due to tons of advertisements between the programs 😒

#onepercent
#srilanka

Hello Anusha, So you are from Sri Lanka. Nice to meet you. Hope to see you soom so keep in touch!

image.png

Support for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61