THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 3st February, 2021 | BACK ON STEEM AFTER 2 YEARS

MORNING

Its a great feeling to be back on Steem after 2 years as I used to be very active on Steem in my college days . it all began with a heart attack when I lost my password of this account until I found it in a cloud file . I started to write a blog about techno dj producer Nina Kraviz and on posted it too, but the engagement was weak .

what's surprisingly new is its so good to see some people from my country India sharing their day to day life here and I thought it would be awesome to give my share to the community too .

my day starts with music and ends with music beside some crypto trades I makes on Binance (my fav platform).

                                                                                  AFTERNOON

todays great thought of writing about the mighty Tomorrowland festival turned out be a great idea when I finished the blog . I have some fresh thoughts on making a new mixtape which I will share here in the future :) my mother has cooked some chaap (a North Indian main course). with some mouth watering snacks gave me an ample dose serotin .
I have invested some crypto in BTT and hoping to make some gains by the night so that I can sleep in peace lol .
I got plans to get stoned by evening and make the most of this lovely ending of winters here in Delhi .

                                                                                         NIGHT 

The night will be followed by an episode of pawn stars and a huge a chunk of my post workout meal . I got some things cooking up in my Ableton projects (Ableton is a software used to produce beats ) will try to invest some good time and creativity to them . its midweek and I can't wait to go out for some rave this weekend too . hoping my night to be more surprising as it feels so good too be back .

Goodnight xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75