..:"Holiday diary for Sunday 06/06/2021":..

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)


The bright morning sun makes me fresh to breathe the morning air, I enjoy the sunrise from 06.00 to 08.00 am.



Then from 08.00 to 10.00 in the morning my children and I did the cleaning of the house yard, I saw a lot of grass which made the yard too thick.



Then we also feel very tired after cleaning the yard, the kids want them to travel with the family.

Then we went on an excursion with the family to enjoy the beauty of nature, from 10.00 to 13.00 noon



In this picture, I want grilled chicken to be enjoyed with my family



Then I grilled the chicken, while fanning so that the chicken cooked quickly, and I also grilled the fish to enjoy together.



Some of my family have eaten grilled chicken and fish



After they enjoy the food, my children also enjoy bathing in the river from 13.00 to 16.00 pm



They enjoyed the river water, they were very happy, because it was not too deep for my children to enjoy.

After we had a walk, then we went shopping with the kids to the supermarket to shop for necessities at home from 16.00 to 18.00 pm



this is proof of payment for my shopping with kids from supermarket, and finally fulfilled.



This is my diary for Sunday with my family, and finally it has been fulfilled, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76