The Diary Game - 19/09/2020 - Nothing feels good in sickness

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, how are you all and how was your day. This is my 44th diary entry and i am very happy to share my diary entry with you all. I hope you all are stay safe in your home.
Welcome to my Post.

Good Morning Friends

It was 5 o'clock and my sister woke me up but i was not well so i slept again. After it i woke up at 9 am. I had stomach pain and slowly the body started to ache as well. After this I got fever. So my mother called the family doctor. He came soon and he saw rhat my condition was very bad. He checked my pulse and also checked my blood pressure. The blood pressure was normal . But i got fever. So he gave me some medicine.

I washed my face and brushed my teeth and my mother gave me fruits. I ate only pomegranate.

IMG_20200920_092119.jpg

And after it i took rest and then i took shower but I didn't feel well. So i went in my room and lied on the bed. My mother gave me Khichdi to eat.

IMG_20200920_092103.jpg
Khichdi made with Rice and Pulses

So i ate Khichadi and then i ate the medicine and then i slept for some hours.

In the Afternoon

My neighbour and her both daughters came to my home. I got surprised and happy. They all asked about my health and i replied that i had fever so i am not feeling well. The daughters talked to me and i felt better not bored. Then we discussed about the examinations that it would held or not. After it my mother made tea for them and fried some Papad. I ate some potato Chips. Then my mother gave me the noon medicine.

IMG_20200920_092755.jpg

And then i took rest they all were talking with each other. And i was hearing all the talks. Meanwhile my brother- in- law came to my home. I was very happy to see him. Then my mother served tea him too. He asked about my health and i replied same too as i told my neighbour. After it he went to the market to buy some stuff, so he asked to my sister to go with him. Then they both went to the market. After an hour they came back and my sister brought chocolates for me.

In the Evening

My brother-in-law went his house. But still my neighbour's daughter stayed at my home. I know my health was not well but i felt well with them. They also told me many jokes and news feed. So i was enjoyed it. After 6 o'clock , they both went to thier house.

My father came to home soon, he brought some fruits for me. He also asked about my health. I replied same as i told my neighbour and brother-in-law.
I called my elder sister and talked with her. Her son is very naughty and clever so i like to talk with him.

My mother prepared the dinner. Everyone sat on the dinning table and my mother served the food. I was not there because my condition was not so good. So my mother brought the food in my room. And i ate the food alone.

IMG_20200921_090421.jpg

After it i lied on bed and my mother gave me the medicine, but i felt fever yet. And the doctor was not in here. He went out form Sirsaganj.

In whole day I didn't use phone and didn't do study.
I was very weak so I couldn't get up.
So i slept because i was feeling very bad due to the weakness.

I hope you will enjoy my diary post. Thank you for your interest.

Good Night Friends

#india

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Get well soon love :)
Regards
@rishabh99946

Hi @nidhu, How are you know?? feeling better?
#onepercent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80