The Diary game, 25-08-20, Tuesday, Assignment Submission daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I am Nishika, How's everything going? I hope everyone is doing well and sharing a valuable time with your loved ones. Today I am back with my 24th diary entry. Let's get started!

Morning Time

As usual I woke up quite early in the morning around 6a.m.,I went to morning walk, and then I went to terrace and saw the sky, I saw the rainbow.

IMG_20200831_205022.jpg
This was the 5th time I saw the rainbow, the view were ravishing, I felt really fortunate to saw this in morning.

Then I called my family as well and saw them this enthusiastic view. After that I went to courtyard and brushed my teeth and took a shower.

IMG_20200828_120149_1.jpg
I was really craving for maggie, and there were not a single packet left at my house, so I went to general store and bought it, cost- $0.96

As I was starving, so I quickly chopped some onions and started cooking it. I am not a huge fan of simple maggie, I like to add different flavours into it.

IMG_20200828_122418.jpg
Mouth watering maggie is ready, my tummy were finally satisfied.

I have had my breakfast around 10a.m., and then I did my basic things, I went upstairs and cleaned up my room, It was looking cluttered. So, I thought before mumma starts to give speech, I must complete this work.

Afternoon Time

As usual my afternoon time started with writing my assignment, cause today was the last submission date. So I quickly started writing that, as yesterday night I have already searched the answers of Income tax.

IMG_20200830_221020.jpg
The questions were really lengthy of Income Tax and it took me around 2.5hrs to complete this assignment.

After completing all the assignments, I quickly downloaded a app for converting pictures into documents. I clicked all the pics of pages that I wrote and made documents of each subjects.

There were total 5subjects, which I completed in 5 consecutive days, cause we had received our questions in 19th of August. Then I uploaded it in my college website.

Trust me the whole noon had passed in completing my assignments work. Then my head was aching like hell, so I took medicine and had some rest.

Evening Time

I woke up at 4:30, and I saw Misti beating me, lol his cute little hands didn't able to hurt me😂. Then I washed off my face with chilled water and quickly went to play with my doll.

Snapchat-1050007973.jpg
2 teddy bear in one frame 😍. Lol, she was in love with this filter and clicked many pictures.

Then I went to Puja's house around 5:30p.m.

IMG_20200830_174048.jpg
Today she studied first and told me she would likes to study Physics, chapter - Force, I made her understand half this chapter and rest will complete tomorrow.

Them Jenil did his study, I asked him to learn the answers GUI, I already have talked about this in my previous diary. I came back home around 8p.m. At 8:30p.m. I did my steemhunt post. I have had my dinner at 9p.m.

As it was a little tiring day, so I lay down on bed, watched some serials and talked with mom about my college.

That's all I did today.
I hope you would like it😊
Thank you ❤️
Stay blessed 😇

Team-@teamspiritindia
#india

introduction post

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


You captured the rainbow very nicely 🌈
Actually your maggi noodles dish was made me mouthwatering 🤤
Good luck for your studies! ❤️

#onepercent
#srilanka

Hello @nishika You spend your day very well, And your Maggie looks very tasty😋 I hope you stay healthy and stay safe
And keep it up 👍
#onepercent #india #bestofIndia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75