THE DIARY GAME : 03 AUG 2020 : Stress Busters!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello dear Steemians ☺️ it is Day 3 and struggle is real as I just had my normal routine and nothing really special 😬

Today is the first working day after a long weekend and everyone felt the 1st working day of the month. No complaints for sure and really thankful that we have work still 😊

pixomatic_732020212919690.png

It is still summer but today morning it is a bit windy so I had a 5 minutes walk from bus stop to our office. It was windy that turned my umbrella upside-down 🙃 I became center of attraction for a moment 😁

Day goes as normal, busy at work and time passed just like that. It was my tummy that reminded me, you have to eat 😜

Since I started working after the peak of Covid here, I ensure to bring food for lunch to avoid crowds during our break. Today, I had my favorite Chicken Adobo - I also had Kutsinta in between ☺️

IMG_20200803_221225.jpg

I must say, it is really yummyy 😋 its texture and softness, not too sweet and the coconut is fresh and sweet ☺️

After eating, my colleague reminded me of the Big Ticket draw in the afternoon. Not our lucky day, better luck next time... again and again and again! 🥳

Not too long it is already past 5 yet workloads are still overwhelming but still composed and chill😁I do not want to be stressed anyway - it won't help ☺️

I know time has no wings but it flies 😂 just few blinks and it is already almost 7:00 PM, @prinsepong has arrived to pick me and as always he waited for 10 mins 😬 ✌️

To keep our mood high, after dinner, he played Reo Brothers playlist on YouTube and we ended dancing up💃🕺...

Our Fish 🐠 seems adapted the mood and everyone became active and happy 😍

IMG_20200803_223119.jpg

We actually have 3 generations of fishes 😁 1st are those big ones who are 2-3 years plus with us...

IMG_20200803_210035.jpg

👆 These are 6 months old

IMG_20200803_210618.jpg

And these 👆 are new frys... Also 3 generations of fry - 3 months / 2 months / 1 month old. Sadly these fishes are territorial and bully hence only 2-3 (1 month okd) frys survived. 😢

Anyhow, they are our stress busters, no matter our mood is. 😊

Hope everyone had awesome day! Not necessary to be luxurious day to be special because it is us who can turn normal day to extra special one 😉

Stay safe everyone and do not forget to always have fun ❤️

xoxo @Pingcess 😊

Sort:  

Interesting pets! My stress-buster is also food. Food din sa entry ko haha

Ako din food at andami ko nakain ng dinner 😁 tuyo kasi ang ulam 😍😍😍

Mga fishy miss ko na kayo ☺️

Malalaki na sila 😁😁😁 pagkikita nyo naglalakadna mga yan😂 yung panganay mag aaral na 😂😂😂😂

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings from @anroja

Kutsinta!! When I was still at my hometown, I always eat Kutsinta. But when I transferred here in Cebu City, wala na talaga. Kainggit!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91