THE DIARY GAME : 04 AUG 2020 : We Are All Responsible!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Season 2 of The Diary Game

Invited by @fycee Team Philippines


Good evening dear Steemians ☺️ I hope everyone is doing great and keeping safe!

Nothing so special today, as usual a very busy working day. I am thankful that somehow, things are getting normal here - aside from everyone is wearing mask all the time.

pixomatic_7420202239473.png

We Are All Responsible

Since I started going again in our office after almost 3 months of working remotely, I am really amazed on how our office building management is trying to combat the Covid-19.

Today, I intentionally went down the building early for me to have time in taking photos of the reminders in our building. 😁 Since morning, while walking with @appleskie, I have been thinking what to post today 🤔 then I was welcomed by this 👇...



So yeah... Why not make a blog about it 😁

Every morning since it is summer time, I am - most of the time - being stopped by our building attendants coz my body temperature is 37°C and up😬

IMG_20200804_190612.jpg

Smile 😁

Luckily today, with a wide smile, they allowed me without a need of 5 minutes rest 😂 these days, I am used to it 🤣 but initially, I was terrified 😰 and anxious - if I can pass or not 😰 if they will stop me, what will happen?! Will my body temperature go down?! Will they take me to hospital?! Am I positive?! 😖 Believe me, a lot more questions running through my mind! 😫

IMG_20200804_185846.jpg

It is amazing, wherever you go in the building reminders are everywhere! Who are we not to follow the simple instructions? Why others are being sooo stubborn? If you do not care for yourself, at least for others... for your friends... specially your family...

IMG_20200804_232436.jpg

Even if you are in a hurry,,, please be patient, your lift is coming 😁 Maximum of 5 persons per lift, each will stand on Stand Here stickers placed in four corners plus one in the middle, space is good enough 👍 but of course do not remove your mask specially in close space.

WE ARE ALL RESPONSIBLE!


No matter how the management or the government do the necessary precautions and take the safety measures, if we, the community do not follow even the simplest step or rule to flatten the curve, then expect this Covid-19 pandemic to stay a bit more longer...

Everything has to start from ourself, to stand and go through this pandemic together! Not because ourself is just ONE AGAINST SO MANY then it will not matter... NO! If each one will follow, then it will make a HUGE DIFFERENCE!

IMG_20200804_185717.jpg

Together We Can Make A Better Place!

Keep safe and stay healthy!

xoxo, @Pingcess

Sort:  

We are indeed responsible to our own safety. Social Distancing really observed there! But as much as possible we need to stay home but i know you are responsible enough to know this one. Keep it up!

Yes, staying home is still the safest 👌 though numbers are getting reduced each day here and people are much more disciplined and aware of Dos and Donts... So it is somehow safe now to go out and be back to almost-normal routines...but still with necessary precautions 👌

Thank you for commenting on this post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Thank you brother! See you around ☺️

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings from @anroja

Thank you @steemcurator08 & @anroja, your time spent is really appreciated

You're welcome buddy

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85