THE DIARY GAME : 05 AUG 2020 : Sugar Rush!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Season 2 of The Diary Game
Invited by @fycee Team Philippines


Hello dear Steamians, another normal day that we have to make extra special 😁 It is already 5th day and Iam really happy as I am still able to do it 😅 writing everyday will surely result in me being active again and regularly posting quality content! 😊

So today, the word DIET was removed from my vocabulary 😁

pixomatic_75202020491654.png

Today is a sweet-treat day 😁 the moment I came to office, instant enery booster is being served 😎

IMG_20200805_225648.jpg

Donut treats for 18 years Wedding Anniversary of Abu Dhabi branch big boss 🥳 these days, everyday spent together is already an achievement 😂 so I salute those who are able to celebrate 15 plus years 💪💪💪

And almost forgot, today is 5th day of the month and it is my baba's birthday 🎂 🎉 so I had to rush and buy a cake as a surprise because was not able to buy any present for him 😂 at least a cake to share shohld be good enough 👌

So picked one chocolate cake - I forgot what chocolate it was, just took the one that looks good in my eyes 😁 while waiting, my eyes got full looking at these mouth-watering sweets 🤩

IMG_20200805_094417.jpg

Sugarr Rushh!! 🥰 Do you want some tutti-fruitie ones? They have!!

IMG_20200805_094504.jpg

Now who can resist?!? 😜

Just on time before I decided to buy additional calories to consume 😅 the cake is ready...

So I headed back to office and looked for something I can add as accent for the picture 😅 and I found this cutie little buddy 😆

IMG_20200805_104508.jpg

It looks good at least for me 😁

So now the question is... what time he will arrive as his first meeting got postponed 😏 well, noon time he had a meeting near the office... But seems like he has still no plan of coming up as he asked to prepare the papers he will need for the late afternoon meetings... 😬

So this time I had to ask... and yes, he has no plan as he is hiding from people who are asking how old is he now 🤣 so no choice but to ask him to come up even for few minutes to cut the cake 😏 seems he got excited and not even 3 minutes he is already in front of me... 😅

Guess what was his reaction?!?
"Oh-hooh! From whom is this beautiful cake?!?" 😅😅😅

Hahaha, ending - a failed surprise 😲

Anyway, everyone enjoyed their share and with lots of treats, calories spiked up 🥴 well, I don't mind... as long as I enjoyed every bite! 😜

Hope everyone had a nice day and also enjoyed some sweet treat for the day! ☺️

Always Remember: **Share When You Can And Let's Make The World A Better Place! ** ❤️

xoxo, @Pingcess


For Team Philippines, visit @fycee, @dashand, @kneelyrac, @appleskie, @sarimanok and @olivia08 🎉
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Keep following @steemitblog to get the latest Update.

Greetings @ernaerningsih

Thank you @steemitblog team specially to you dear @ernaerningsih for taking time to go through my post 😊

Your most welcome

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81